B98.5 is again, central Maine's home for the New England Patriots regular season action. Listen to every game, starting with a 3 hour pregame and wrapping up with the post game analysis and interviews.

2018 Schedule

Pre-Season

Thu., Aug. 9 Washington Redskins 7:30 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 16 Philadelphia Eagles 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 24 @ Carolina Panthers 7:30 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 30 @ New York Giants 7:00 p.m.

Regular Season

Sun., Sept. 9 Houston Texans 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 16 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 4:25 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 23 @ Detroit Lions 8:20 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 30 Miami Dolphins 1:00 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 4 Indianapolis Colts 8:20 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 14 Kansas City Chiefs 8:20 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 21 @ Chicago Bears 1:00 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 29 @ Buffalo Bills 8:15 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 4 Green Bay Packers 8:20 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 11 @ Tennessee Titans 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 18 BYE WEEK
Sun., Nov. 25 @ New York Jets 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 2 Minnesota Vikings 4:25 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 9 @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 16 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 4:25 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 23 Buffalo Bills 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 30 New York Jets 1:00 p.m. ET

Patriots action on the Bee is powered by the Damon's Family of Stores

Our live broadcasts are powered by Hight Chevrolet, Skowhegan and Farmington and Hammond Lumber!
The broadcasts are also powered by: Audettes Ace Hardware on Peck Farm Road in Winthrop and online www.audetteshardware.com, Pitcher Perfect Tire in New Sharon, Fast Eddie's Express Car Wash in Augusta, Dave's Appliance in WinthropMansir’s Roofing and Siding.and Big Tex Trailers in Winslow!