Contact Us

After A Holiday Break, New Episodes Of Our Favorite TV Shows Are Back

Thank goodness….new TV shows are back!  I found this list on the Huffington Post. Some of the ones I am looking forward is ‘Downton Abbey’, ‘Law & Order: SVU’, ‘Modern Family’ and ‘Blacklist’.  I guess it is time for fresh batteries for the DVR remote. 

Thursday, Jan. 2
“Community” 8 p.m.  NBC
“Two and a Half Men” 9:30 p.m.  CBS
“Parenthood” 10 p.m.  NBC

Friday, Jan. 3
“Grimm” 9 p.m.  NBC
“Dracula” 10 pm.  NBC

Sunday, Jan. 5
“Downton Abbey” 9 p.m.  PBS
“The Good Wife” 9 p.m.  CBS
“Revenge” 9 p.m.  ABC
“The Mentalist” 10 p.m.  CBS

Monday, Jan. 6
“The Bachelor” 8 p.m.  ABC
“Hostages” 9 p.m.  CBS
“Teen Wolf” 10 p.m.  MTV
“Castle” 10 p.m.  ABC

Tuesday, Jan. 7
“Pretty Little Liars” 8 p.m.  ABC Family
“Brooklyn Nine-Nine” 8:30 p.m.  Fox
“New Girl” 9 p.m.  on Fox
“The Mindy Project” 9:30 p.m.  Fox
“Trophy Wife” 9:39 p.m.  ABC
“Cougar Town” 10 p.m.  TBS
“Justified” 10 p.m.  FX

Wednesday, Jan. 8
“Revolution” 8 p.m. n NBC
“Law & Order: SVU” 9 p.m. NBC
“Modern Family” 9 p.m. ABC
“Psych” 9 p.m.  USA

Thursday, Jan. 9
“Parks & Recreation” 8:30 p.m.  NBC
“White Collar” 9 p.m.  USA

Sunday, Jan. 12
“Shameless” 9 p.m.  Showtime
“True Detective” 9 p.m.  HBO
“Girls” 10 p.m.  HBO
“House of Lies” 10 p.m.  Showtime
“Episodes” 10:30 p.m.  Showtime

Monday, Jan. 13
“How I Met Your Mother” 8 p.m. CBS
“Sleepy Hollow” 9 p.m.  Fox
“The Blacklist” 10 p.m.  NBC
“Archer” 10 p.m.  FX

Tuesday, Jan. 14
“Supernatural” 9 p.m.  CW
“Kroll Show” 10:30 p.m. Comedy Central

Wednesday, Jan. 15
“American Idol” 8 p.m.  Fox
“Arrow” 8 p.m. EST CW
“Suburgatory” 8:30 p.m.  ABC
“Criminal Minds” 9 p.m. CBS
“The Tomorrow People” 9 p.m.  CW
“CSI” 10 p.m.  CBS
“Nashville” 10 p.m.  ABC

Saturday, Jan. 18
“Flowers In The Attic” 8 p.m.  Lifetime
“Saturday Night Live” 11:30 p.m.  NBC

Sunday, Jan. 19
“The Following” (after NFC Championship) Fox
“Revenge” 9 p.m.  ABC
“Sherlock” 10 p.m.  PBS
“Looking” 10:30 p.m.  HBO

Monday, Jan. 20
“Workaholics” 10:30 p.m. Comedy Central

Thursday, Jan. 23
“The Vampire Diaries” 8 p.m.  CW
“Rake” 9 p.m.  Fox
“Reign” 9 p.m.  CW

Sunday, Feb. 9
“The Walking Dead” 9 p.m.  AMC

Friday, Feb. 14
“House of Cards” Netflix

Sunday, Friday, Feb. 18
“Tosh.0″ 10 p.m.  Comedy Central

Monday, Feb. 24
“The Voice” 8 p.m.  NBC

Tuesday, Feb. 25
“Glee” 8 p.m.  Fox

More from B98.5

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://b985.fm using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on B98.5 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on B98.5 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!