Contact Us

New England Patriots Schedule + Breaking News

Tom Brady, New England Patriots
Getty Images, Al Messerschmidt

B98.5 is again, central Maine’s home for the New England Patriots regular season action. Listen to every game, starting with a 3 hour pregame and wrapping up with the post game analysis and interviews.

Our live broadcasts are powered by Hight Chevrolet, Skowhegan and Farmington, Hammond Lumber, Wireless Warehouse of Winthrop and Pine Tree Cellular of Rumford!

The broadcasts are also powered by: Audettes Ace Hardware on Peck Farm Road in Winthrop and online; Michaud’s Trailers in Winslow and Auburn, the Pointe Afta in Winslow, Anytime Fitness and Pitcher Perfect Tire in New Sharon!

The broadcasts are also powered by Vapor Gurus and the Korner Store in Oakland!

2016 Schedule

Sunday, Sept. 11    @ Arizona       8:30PM
Sunday, Sept. 18     Miami              1PM
Thurs, Sept. 22        Houston         8:25PM
Sunday, Oct. 2        Buffalo            1PM
Sunday, Oct. 9        @ Cleveland  1PM
Sunday, Oct. 16      Cincinnati       1PM
Sunday, Oct. 23     @Pittsburgh   4:25PM
Sunday, Oct. 30     @ Buffalo       1PM
Sunday, Nov. 6      BYE
Sunday, Nov. 13    Seattle            8:30PM
Sunday, Nov. 20    @ San Francisco 4:25PM
Sunday, Nov. 27   @ NY Jets       8:30PM
Sunday, Dec. 4     LA Rams          1PM
Monday, Dec. 12  Baltimore          8:30PM
Sunday, Dec. 18  @ Denver         4:25PM
Sat., Dec. 24        NY Jets            1PM
Sunday, Jan. 1    @ Miami            1PM

Patriots News from the team’s official Twitter Feed

Next: Central Maine Sports


  • Hight 2015
  • Hammond
  • logo (2)
  • download (1)

Best of B98.5

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Stinger's Scoop Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Stinger's Scoop Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.