They are the three biggest names in Jeopardy aside from Alex Trebek. Ken Jennings, James Holzhauer, and Brett Rutter are set to face off in the ultimate showdown to find who truly is the best of them all.

All three of them have records that probably will never be topped:

Ken Jennings: 74 game win streak totaling $3,370,700.

Brett Rutter: Won the most total money in game show history with $4,688,436 in winnings and has the honor of never having lost to a human opponent.

James Holzhauer: The most recent Jeopardy legend holds all 15 of the single-day winnings records after taking home $2,712,216.

The prime time special will premiere from 8 to 9 p.m. on Jan. 7 and will continue til January 16 or until one of the Champions has 3 wins.

The prize is $1 million for the winner. The runner ups win $250k.

More From B98.5