The Taste of Country Music Festival at Hunter Mountain this year has announced the daily lineups. The festival runs June 8-10 and will feature headline Florida Georgia Line on Friday along with Devin Dawson, Kane Brown and more. On Saturday Eric Church will headline with Rodney Atkins, Asley McBryde and others. On they tell us the Sunday headliner is Sam Hunt joined by Danielle Bradbery, Montgomery Gentry, LeAnn Rimes and more. get tickets at


Devin Dawson, who received an ACM nomination this for Best New Male Vocalist of the Year, said he was caught off guard and overwhelmed by the nomination. According to he d never expected to see his name on the ACM list. He does say he is very excited about the nomination and can't wait until show gets here on April 15.

More From B98.5