The College Bowl season gets underway on December 19th with the New Orleans, Cure, Camellia, Royal Purple and New Mexico Bowls.

There are 40 bowl games this year including #41, the National Championship game. The College Football playoffs are on December 31. At the Orange Bowl in Miami, Florida, Clemson (13-0) will face Oklahoma (11-1). At the Cotton Bowl in Arlington, Texas, Alabama (11-1 will face Michigan State (12-1).

The Championship Game is held in Glendale, Arizona on January 11 with the winner of the Orange and Cotton Bowls facing each other.


More From B98.5